Watch: The Fun is Double this Time in Welcome Back

Welcome back

Welcome Back is an upcoming Indian action comedy film directed by Anees Bazmee, and produced by Firoz Nadiadwala and co-produced by F M Khan Swiss Entertainment. It is a sequel to the 2007 film Welcome, featuring an ensemble cast that includes Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor and Paresh Rawal reprising their roles from the prequel. John Abraham and Shruti Haasan are new additions to the lead cast. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 4 September 2015. The trailer of the film was released on 6 July.

 The Cast consists of following people with Amir Khan as special appearance


·      John Abraham played as Ajju bhai

·      Shruti Hassan played as Ranjna

·      Nana Patekar played as Uday Shetty

·      Anil Kapoor played as Majnu

·      Paresh Rawal played as Dr. Ghunghroo

·      Kader Khan played as Dr.Ghunghroo Brother

·      Dimple Kapadia played as Maha Rani

·      Naseeruddin Shah played as Wanted Bhai

·      Dimple Kapadia played as Rajkumari

·      Brahmanandam played as Phantom thief

·      Aamir Khan played as Himself (Special Appearance)


Moreover, Naseeruddin Shah is going to make a come back with this movie and who doesn't know about his acting skills in comedy, but as he has been mostly seen  in serious roles and we have to just wait and watch whether he'll be able to deliver equally well in a comic role too. Welcome Back is a star-studded movie and hence the expectations are expected to be fulfilled as the cast of the movie is full of talented actors and actresses. Time will tell whether the movie would come out to be as good as is expected of it       

Write a comment

Comments: 0