5 Interesting Facts About Your Own Body

“The body is that the best work of art.” Have a glance at few fascinating facts you almost certainly didn’t realize your own body.

1. The nail on the center finger grows quicker than the opposite fingers.

2. Girls blink their eyes double as repeatedly as men do.

3. Your heart beat changes and beats with the rhythm of the music you hear. 

4. The brain operates on a similar quantity of power as 10-watt lightweight bulb. 

5. The typical person produces enough spit to fill two swimming pools in their life time.

Write a comment

Comments: 13
  • #1

    Obat endometriosis (Monday, 31 October 2016 04:43)

    i understand

  • #2

    http://pregnancypillowfor.me (Sunday, 13 November 2016 08:56)

    You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers.

  • #3

    online psychic reading (Wednesday, 14 December 2016 17:44)

    juridic

  • #4

    sex telefon 24/7 (Monday, 19 December 2016 11:31)

    ladybird

  • #5

    seks telefon (Tuesday, 17 January 2017 21:05)

    Crane

  • #6

    rytuał miłosny (Monday, 10 April 2017 12:49)

    rytuał miłosny

  • #7

    www (Monday, 04 September 2017 19:36)

    niewsztukowywanie

  • #8

    szczegóły anonsu (Friday, 08 September 2017 16:57)

    polimetamorfizm

  • #9

    www (Saturday, 09 September 2017 10:44)

    stermaszt

  • #10

    oferty matrymonialne (Saturday, 09 September 2017 12:11)

    niebajronizowanie

  • #11

    seks dziwki (Thursday, 14 September 2017 17:16)

    prześwietliwszy

  • #12

    sekstelefon (Friday, 13 October 2017 19:16)

    odparowalność

  • #13

    seks ogłoszenia (Friday, 20 October 2017 14:43)

    niezapasieni