Sizzling pics of Sridevi's little girl Khushi!

crb tech reviews

Sridevi is one celebrity whose appeal never seems to die. The South Indian elegance who took the nation by surprise with her mesmerising looks and lovely speech is about to get powerful competitors.
If you are thinking who is the beginner who could oust this queen from her place, then let us tell you she hasn’t came out yet.
And she is none other than Sridevi’s little girl Khushi Kapoor. The daughter of the producer Boney Kapoor and celebrity Sridevi has created the saying ‘From fat to fab’ come real. The 15-year-old celebrity kid who has been clicked with actor Saif Ali Khan’s son Ibrahim Khan has taken the Online by surprise with her bang-on hot images.
Her cousin Sonam Kapoor has polished her for some modeling and fashion lessons and has groomed herself as an actor and a director and therefore she is ready to plunge into the field.

Look at these beautiful pics of Khushi Kapoor
1) Her eyes conveys beautiful expressions and she has a photogenic face.


Write a comment

Comments: 23
  • #1

    billsmith (Thursday, 24 September 2015 14:23)

    So what? not that hot!

  • #2

    best pregnancy pillow (Sunday, 13 November 2016 08:18)

    This was really an interesting topic and I kinda agree with what you have mentioned here!

  • #3

    obatnya jantung koroner (Saturday, 19 November 2016 10:09)

    thanks

  • #4

    seks telefon (Friday, 02 December 2016 14:41)

    roztaczać

  • #5

    sex telefony (Tuesday, 06 December 2016 16:19)

    odkaszlaliście

  • #6

    online psychics uk (Wednesday, 14 December 2016 19:51)

    handles

  • #7

    sextel (Monday, 19 December 2016 17:46)

    assortment

  • #8

    sex telefony (Monday, 16 January 2017)

    zamilczanej

  • #9

    things to do in perth (Wednesday, 29 March 2017 10:09)

    Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing..

  • #10

    rytuał miłosny (Monday, 10 April 2017 09:54)

    rytuał miłosny

  • #11

    best pregnancy pillow (Wednesday, 24 May 2017 17:51)

    This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value. Im glad to have found this post as its such an interesting one! I am always on the lookout for quality posts and articles so i suppose im lucky to have found this! I hope you will be adding more in the future...

  • #12

    ogłoszenia kobiet (Monday, 04 September 2017 16:52)

    niewykazujący

  • #13

    tanie kurwy (Monday, 04 September 2017 17:58)

    przemełtej

  • #14

    sexanonse (Tuesday, 05 September 2017 14:01)

    Szemielino

  • #15

    najlepszy sex telefon (Friday, 08 September 2017 16:25)

    Wojnarski

  • #16

    najlepszy sex telefon (Friday, 08 September 2017 19:00)

    pomdleć

  • #17

    sextelefon.org.pl (Saturday, 09 September 2017 13:12)

    Gwineą

  • #18

    geje (Wednesday, 13 September 2017 14:30)

    półbochen

  • #19

    wróżka niedaleko (Thursday, 14 September 2017 19:07)

    zakonspirowywać

  • #20

    zobacz anons (Thursday, 14 September 2017 20:49)

    dosłuchiwać

  • #21

    seks telefon (Monday, 02 October 2017 11:44)

    megaom

  • #22

    sex telefony (Wednesday, 04 October 2017 12:30)

    sercotwórczy

  • #23

    sekstelefon (Friday, 13 October 2017 15:41)

    euparkeria